Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Saturday, September 03, 2016
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Cena de Life University en Puerto Rico
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 08, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 09, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Monday
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 09, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Friday
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 12, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Monday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 15, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 16, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Friday
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 03, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Monday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 04, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 14, 2016 at 7:30 AM - Saturday, October 15, 2016 at 8:00 PM
October 14-15, 2016 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 20, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Friday
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 21, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Friday
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 24, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Monday
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Friday
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 28, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Friday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 01, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 03, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 04, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Friday
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 04, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Friday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 10, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 12, 2016
8:30 AM - 3:00 PM
November 2016 Eagle Madness
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 14, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Monday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 17, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 18, 2016 at 5:00 PM - Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 9:00 PM
Europe NOV 2016 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 28, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Monday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 01, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 02, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Friday
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 02, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Friday
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 05, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Monday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 06, 2016
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Tuesday
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 08, 2016
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Master Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 09, 2016
8:15 AM - 2:30 PM
Doctor of Chiropractic Campus Tour- Friday
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 09, 2016
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Undergraduate Campus Tour - Friday
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 20, 2017 at 7:30 AM - Saturday, January 21, 2017 at 8:00 PM
January 20-21, 2017 LIFE Leadership Weekend
Status - Space Available